Sweet Track Register of Counsellors and Supervisors

This list is given in good faith. All these therapists and supervisors have been recommended by our tutors of Sweet Track. Any agreement you make with them is between you and is your own responsibility. All the therapists and supervisors are known to work within a spiritual model. If any details change, please inform us. Below is a list by location of therapists, supervisors and couples therapy.

Therapists by Area

Bath

Anstice Fisher – Psychosynthesis/Shamanic – Tel: 01225 460550/07724`93481. ansticefisher@googlemail.com

Emer Heavey –  Freshford. Core Process – Tel: 01225 722656. emerheavey1@gmail.com  http://www.bathpsychotherapysupervision.com

Jan Mojsa- Westbury. Transpersonal – Tel: 01373 824314, 07940937267 janmojsa@insightfulcompany.co.uk

Ruth Pooley – Psychotherapeutic Counselling – Tel: 01225 422968, 07960226364. ruth_pooley@yahoo.co.uk

Judith Schuepfer-Griffin – Psychotherapeutic Counselling  – Tel: 07901 750 524,  griffin30@btinternet.comwww.counsellingbath.org

Bristol

Jacqueline Allen – Sweet-Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 0117 3305257. jaxleoallen@yahoo.co.uk

John Witt –  Spectrum trained –  contact@johnwittpsychotherapist.co.uk 

Sue Ryall – Psychosynthesis – sue.ryall@blueyonder.co.uk

Dorset

Jo Lacy-Smith – Dorchester – Tel: 01305 266721 jolacysmith@copperstream.co.uk

East Anglia

Liz Hill –  Person Centred – Astrological Counselling. http://www.awayintwoworlds.co.uk  liz.hills1@btinternet.com

Hampshire

Adele Robertson – Andover – Tel: 07824724982  adele@heartandsoultherapy.co.uk

Dawn Elson – Andover.  Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 07768917804, www.thespacetobe.co.uk  dawn.elson@hotmail.co.uk

Jill Ricketts – Andover. Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual. jill@jillrickettscounselling.uk, www.jillrickettscounselling.uk

Herefordshire

Clara Attridge –  Kynaston. Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 07958438679,  clara@clara-counselling.co.uk

London

Aleine Ridge – North London. Transpersonal – Tel: 07901 944442 aleineridge@gmail.com

Maureen Ni Fiann –  Psychosynthesis –  Tel: 07879424181 mnifiann@gmail.com

Somerset

Anina Fox – Glastonbury. Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual  – Tel: 07983 476828 aninafox25@hotmail.com

Collette Barnard – Glastonbury.  Sweet-Track Psycho-Spiritual / Astrologer – Tel: 01458 835552, collette@www.sweet-track-counselling.co.uk

Georgina Sirett-Armstrong-Smith – Glastonbury. Sweet-Track Psycho-spiritual/ Astrologer –  Tel: 07780 966929 soblessedbe@yahoo.co.uk; www.sunflowerhealing.co.uk,

Hannah Taylor – Wincanton. Holistic – Tel: 01963 440618 hannahshiatsu@aol.com  www.shiatsuhealingsomerset.co.uk

Heather Coleman – Street & Wells. Person Centred – Tel: 07598 918468 hthrcolman@yahoo.co.uk

Jane Sanders  – Glastonbury. Core Process/ Mindfulness – Tel: 01458 833382 www.therapy-southwest.co.uk info@therapy-southwest.co.uk or janesiran@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Burnell – Yeovil,  & Shepton Beauchamp. Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 07989413183  michaeljburnell@sky.com

Miranda Scholefield – Glastonbury. Humanistic and Integrative  – Tel: 01458 898451, Mob: 07840864904 . Email:miranda@scholefield.me.uk

Nerissa Shaw – Glastonbury, Illminster, Taunton. Sweet-Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 07545 951620 nd.shaw@btinternet.com

Esther Lohneis – Coxley, nr. Wells. Integrative. Tel: 07572 848925 esther@seeinginthedark.co.uk   www.seeinginthedark.co.uk

Suffolk

Lavinia Dawson – Nr Long Melford.  – Tel: 07762247436  www.laviniagracepsychotherapy.com

Surrey / Berkshire

Anita Jones – Surrey/Berkshire border. Person-Centred/ Psychodynamic. https://www.anitajonescounselling.com/  

Wales

Keith Hackwood – Newport. Psychosynthesis / Mindfulness – Tel: 07710 550452, keith@keithhackwood.com

Sandra Lloyd-Williams – Cardiff. – Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual/ Core Process, Tel: 07802310660,  sandra@reimaginemyworld.co.ukwww.reimaginemyworld.co.uk

West Sussex

Nikki Pattison-  Humanistic, Sweet Track Psycho-Spiritual – Tel: 07771547409,  nikki@nikkip.co.uk

Wiltshire

Annie Synott – Mere.  Tel: 07891681612 .anniepsyn@aol.com

Nanneke Morgan – Crockerton / Westbury. Psycho-dynamic. Tel: 07507867888.  nannekemorgancounselling.co.uk

Dawn Harding – Chippenham. Psychotherapeutic Counsellor.  Tel: 07585 558101    www.stepping-stones-counselling.co.uk   dawn@stepping-stones-counselling.co.uk

Supervisors by Area

Bath

Anstice Fisher –  Psychosynthesis/Shamanic – Tel: 01225 460550, Mob: 07724 93481. ansticefisher@googlemail.com

Emer Heavey –   Core Process – Tel: 01225 722656. emerheavey1@gmail.com http://www.bathpsychotherapysupervision.com

Jan Mojsa-  Transpersonal – Tel:01373 824314, Mob: 07940937267 janmojsa@insightfulcompany.co.uk

Ruth Pooley –    Tel: 01225 422968, Mob: 07960226364. ruth_pooley@yahoo.co.uk

Bristol

John Witt – Psychotherapist Spectrum trained – Tel: 0117 9741548 contact@johnwittpsychotherapist.co.uk

Somerset

Collette Barnard – Glastonbury.  Sweet-Track Psycho-spiritual/ Astrologer. Tel: 01458 835552, collette@www.sweet-track-counselling.co.uk

Jane Sanders  – Glastonbury. Core Process/ Mindfulness – Tel: 01458 833382 www.therapy-southwest.co.uk info@therapy-southwest.co.uk or janesiran@yahoo.co.uk

Wales

Keith Hackwood – Newport.  Psychosynthesis & Mindfulness – Tel: 07710 550452, keith@keithhackwood.com

Wiltshire

Annie Synott – Mere.  Tel: 07891681612.anniepsyn@aol.com

 

water
Sharpham
swan
rhyne
Mists of Avalon
Group work
Trees
Diploma group